Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

I am a Very Dominant Mistress. I have been in the bdsm lifestyle for 26 years. I have trained
mistressshell
Female Dominant, 50,  Blackwood, New Jersey

Friends:

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 mistressshell

 Dominant Female

 Blackwood 

 New Jersey

 5' 3"

 135 lbs

 50

 Caucasian

 09/18/08

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Submissive Male

Submissive Transgender

Sub/Sub Couples

Friends Only

Online Romance

A Poly Household

Journal Entries:
4/9/2018 7:57:17 PM
On Wednesday April 18th, I will be 52 years old, getting older, I changed my life to feel younger and i do but I want some birthday presents now, Who wants to buy me something for my birthday? You can take me in person or i can gve you my amazon list.  Email me here or my email  mistress971@yahoo.com   I will even accept pay pal presents to the same email. But either way i want birthday presents

2/18/2018 8:19:08 PM
I have just recently had a lifestyle change. Right now it has been 6 weeks of eating healthy and working out 5x a week at a gym. 

Now I have a big problem, since my body has been changing, I need more clothes.

Looking for a sub to take me shopping for everyday clothes, workout clothes and dress up clothes and shoes

If we hit it off while we are shopping then we can have a session right after

Im serious about this and ready to shop

Contact me here or my email   mistress971@yahoo.com

If you are too far to meet me and want to contribute, my email is also my pay pal

Im trying to post uodated pics of me but I have been having problems with uploading pics on this site

12/5/2017 8:37:27 PM
Christmas is Coming!!  Who is taking me Shopping?

Want to discuss details? Send me a message

Various Stores I want to go to

In person or online. I do have an Amazon Wishlist if you want to do online


LET ME KNOW!!

You can be in my presence

Serious ONLY

9/24/2017 2:43:33 AM
I am now looking for a Chore Boy who lives local to me (Blackwood NJ) to come to help me clean and do chores 2-4X a Month. I am not looking for any tribute for this, mostly looking for service.  The only catch is buying me breakfast before we start. This may be an unusual request but no one said anything I do is usual. lol  I am a down to earth domme and you must be a laid back submissive that loves to do chores and takes orders well.  This will only require a few hours 2-4 times a month.  Best days for me is Tuesday and Wednesday but I am a little flexible.  Hours would be in between 10am-1pm for the most part sometimes later.  Send me an email here or to my private email  mistress971@yahoo.com

6/6/2017 6:01:21 PM
Used Panties for Sale, Masturbated in , shipped anywhere in the world in an unmarked bubble envelope  $50 USD  Pay pal  mistress971@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2018 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account
  Browse users in: