Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

About me:   I'm a pretty busy fellow. I'm currently in school and working towards a job
Char000
Male Submissive, 26,  OKC, Oklahoma

 

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 Char000

 Submissive Male

 OKC 

 Oklahoma

 5' 10"

 175 lbs

 26

 Caucasian

 01/07/18

 04/21/18

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Switch Women

Dominant Transgender

About me:


 


I'm a pretty busy fellow. I'm currently in school and working towards a job/career in the medical field. Then I'll be on to the next things in my life which includes finding a female partner. 


 


I have no interest in online relationships. I want to meet you.


 


I love and live for martial arts. I spend a lot of my free time training and discipling myself and it must be a part of my life. I also love science and nature. I spend a lot of time working on my fitness but I admittedly should do better on the nutrition side. I love tea. I hate coffee. I try to avoid alcohol when I can. I like some anime, but not much. I am also a little bit of a comic book nerd. I like classical and jazz music mainly (I'm a trumpet player) but I wouldn't mind going to a rave. I love doing things outdoors during certain times of the year.


 


The reason I'm here:




I want a real relationship. I don't have much experience in the lifestyle because I haven't had much opportunity to do so. I haven't always lived in OKC. I am looking for a physical relationship. There are very few sexual things that I won't try. I'm usually covered in bruises and scrapes from my martial arts training, so you don't have to worry about leaving marks. I don't know if it's possible for me to live the 24/7 lifestyle right now because of the field I am in, but that could change. I like making people happy because it makes me happy :)


 


I'll try to have a picture up soon..


 


 


 


Copyright © 2018 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account Login

Username

Password

  Browse users in: