Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Hello. I'm a Tall Southern Dom living in a small but busy town. As a 'confirmed bachelor' I ha
TallSouthernDom
Male Dominant, 56,  Philadelphia, Mississippi

Friends:

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 TallSouthernDom

 Dominant Male

 Philadelphia 

 Mississippi

 6' 2"

 240 lbs

 56

 Caucasian

 12/24/10

 07/15/18

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Friends Only

Online Romance

Hello. I'm a Tall Southern Dom living in a small but busy town. As a "confirmed bachelor" I have never been married, have no children and live alone. I'm not an expert when it comes to this lifestyle by any means nor all that experienced in real time. But I do know what I like, and I believe in loving Dominance. 

 
I have a cleancut appearance; short wavy gray hair, hazel eyes, wear reading glasses; no tattoos or piercings; and am drug/disease free.

 I'm 100% sincere about this and expect the same from those I hear. I do believe in and try to practice many courtesies that are not often seen these days. Unfortunately, I have learned the hard way that there are those on this site who are neither sincere nor courteous. Such attitudes and actions make even the most physically attractive people not just ugly but downright hideous.

 I realize that those of us who chose to be on CS did so for our own reasons that are as varied as the membership itself. My reason for being here is to meet people - albeit online - and make friends. {#} 


 There is something I feel necessary to mention and that is that I have no desire for anyone outside of my race. I'm not trying to be rude but honest and upfront.

Journal Entries:
12/11/2013 10:01:54 AM

As I've said earlier in my profile, my main purpose of being on CM is in finding friends. Friends to communicate with and share interests and good times.
However, if one of the first things you ask me is if I can relocate you then be advised that is a major deal breaker.



Copyright © 2018 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account
  Browse users in: