Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line newsubinCincy on Collarspace.com
newsubinCincy
Hetero Male Submissive, 43,  Cincinnati, Ohio
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

newsubinCincy

Horizontal Line

Friends:
goddi13
MistressAmy2

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 newsubinCincy

 Submissive Male

 Cincinnati 

 Ohio

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 11"

 230 lbs

 43

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 09/30/10

 07/13/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Switch Men

Domme/Dom Couples

Femdom Couples

Male-Dom Couples

Friends Only

Roommates

 Loves:

 Body Worship

 Bondage  (Beginner)

 CBT  (Beginner)

 Collars  (Beginner)

 Tickling  (Beginner)

 Curious About:

 Blindfolds  (Beginner)

 Gags  (Beginner)

 Leashes  (Beginner)

 Strap-Ons/Packers  (Beginner)

 Suspension  (Beginner)

 Wax play  (Beginner)

 Whips  (Beginner)

Hi everyone, thanks for checking my profile out.

Im 38 years old and living here in Ohio. Ive been interested in this lifestyle for several years now. Despite my longstanding interest, Im somewhat of a novice, still, within the lifestyle.

Im open to lots of things. Definitely friendship. I always enjoy getting to know others in the lifestyle. Im also open to service, perhaps even something more like that if the right situation came along.

I love the creativity and imagination that is inherent within the lifestyle, the opportunity to learn and experiment and expand ones limits and horizons. There is so much I am open to experiencing and learning, and I love to discuss and share thoughts, ideas and experiences.

I do have numerous interests within the lifestyle. I like the idea of orgasm denial, as well as bondage, and many additional interests as well. Theres really only a few things that I can think of that I wouldnt do. However, I am not looking for a quick thrill or mere fetish fulfillment. Id truly like to get to know any potential Domme as an individual and as a friend, as well as potentially serving her. Im not looking to impose my interests or fetishes and I tend to keep an open mind at all times. Ultimately, if serving, my Dommes happiness would be my foremost priority, from which my own satisfaction would be derived.

Of course, theres more to me than just this lifestyle. I have numerous vanilla interests, and I enjoy traveling, music, intellectual discourse and much, much more.

I look forward to possibly getting to know you soon!


Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
3/1/2012 2:05:01 PM

What wants to give me my Birthday spankings? 


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line
  Browse users in: