- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Here is a little about me and my expectations. I was born in the U.K. and am a mature Master w
Male Dominant, 53,  Tampa, Florida

This user is browsing the site from a mobile device










Last Online:


 Dominant Male



 6' 0"

 220 lbs





Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Here is a little about me and my expectations. I was born in the U.K. and am a mature Master with a definite sadistic twist to my nature. I moved to the Tampa Bay Area of Florida from the Uk in 1982. As far as the lifestyle goes I am seeking a domestic, pain and sex live in slave ideally for long term.


As my domestic slave you will be responsible for keeping the house clean, preparing my food, laundry and generally assisting me with all household duties. 


As my pain slave you will be used to satisfy my somewhat sadistic pleasures. your soft limits will be tested and expanded but you will never suffer a permanent injury or need a trip to the ER and with the exception of a punishment, will always be of a bearable level. You may be pierced in both your nipples and hood.


As my sex slave you will serve orally both giving and receiving and vaginally, obviously  you will be devoid of any hair from the neck down. You will not be shared with others. If and when we attend lifestyle events you will more than likely be leashed and naked and I may very well play with and exhibit you but again no one other than me will use you. In public and vanilla situations you will be dressed accordingly and your true role will not be apparent. I will always determine what you wear or don't wear.


Living situation. I live in a 3 bed 2.5 bath townhouse in a gated community on the northern outskirts of Tampa approx 20 miles from the beach and close to several nudist resorts which we may frequent. My son and his almost 5 year-old daughter have currently moved in with me, she is partially autistic in as much as she doesn't talk at the moment, I also have an 80# dog that thinks she is a 10# lapdog, but thankfully she sleeps with them. We have our own private bedroom and bathroom. I enjoy anything to do with the beach and the water, have a 24 foot boat (great for some totally private fun once offshore), most types of music especially live, BBQs and all the Florida lifestyle has to offer. I am a non smoker, social drinker, drug and disease free and expect the same. I do not seek a slave I can live with but rather one I cannot live without. So get back to me and start the journey into slavery you both seek and need. Roger

Copyright © 2018 and  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account Login



  Browse users in: