Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line TransGamer on Collarspace.com
TransGamer
Bisexual Transgender Submissive, 26,  Decatur, Illinois
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

TransGamer

TransGamer - Photo 1
TransGamer - Photo 1   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 2
TransGamer - Photo 2   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 3
TransGamer - Photo 3   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 4
TransGamer - Photo 4   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 5
TransGamer - Photo 5   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 6
TransGamer - Photo 6   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 7
TransGamer - Photo 7   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 8
TransGamer - Photo 8   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 9
TransGamer - Photo 9   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 10
TransGamer - Photo 10   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 11
TransGamer - Photo 11   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 12
TransGamer - Photo 12   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 13
TransGamer - Photo 13   Zoom
TransGamer - Photo 14
TransGamer - Photo 14   Zoom

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 TransGamer

 Submissive Transgender

 Decatur 

 Illinois

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 10"

 135 lbs

 26

 Bisexual

 Caucasian

 12/17/17

 07/09/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Switch Women

Domme/Dom Couples

Femdom Couples

Male-Dom Couples

Online Romance

Roommates

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Shopping

 Travel

 Body Worship

 Foot Worship

 Housework

 No Strings Housework

 Objectification

 Public Play

 Queening

 Strap-Ons/Packers

 Watersports

 Cooking

 History

 Female Supremacy

 Goth Lifestyle

 Polyamory

 Rock Music

 Atheism

 Loves:

 Fine Dining

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Movies

 Museums

 Musical Theater

 Bicycling

 Walking

 Anal Play

 Begging

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Breast Binding/Play

 Cages

 Collars

 Corsets

 Crossdressing

 Exhibitionism

 Hair Pulling

 Humiliation

 Leashes

 Masks (Wearing)

 Massage (Giving)

 Mental Bondage

 Orgasm Control

 Outdoor Bondage

 Pantyhose Fetish

 Serving as a Maid/Butler

 Shibari

 Spanking

 Stockings

 Suspension

 Vibrators

 Board Games

 Card Games

 Cartoons

 Historical Shows

 Horror Movies

 Online RPGs

 Simulation Games

 Web Surfing

 Karaoke

 Photography

 Tattoos

 Archaeology

 Astronomy

 Biology

 Nutrition

 Physics

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Swinging

 Victorian Household

 Alternative Music

 Classical Music

 Electronica / EDM

 Heavy Metal Music

 Jazz

 New Age Music

 New Wave

 Nineties Music

 Oldies

 Opera

 Pop Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Art Galleries

 Bird Watching

 Clubbing

 Gambling

 Opera

 Volunteerism

 Running

 Enemas

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Gags

 Massage (Getting)

 Obedience Training

 Rubber Fetish

 Arcade Games

 Chess

 Comedy Shows

 MMORPGs

 Online Chatrooms

 Science Fiction

 Art Collecting

 Blue Grass

 Blues

 Eighties Music

 Funk

 Hip Hop Music

 Operetta

 R&B

 Show Tunes

 Tolerates:

 Antique Shows

 Coffee Shops

 Puzzle Games

 Romance Novels

 Mathematics

 Americana

 Country Music

 EMO Music

 Folk Music

 Industrial Music

 Rap

 Reggae

 Curious About:

 Raves

 Renaissance Faires

 Canes and Crops

 Chastity

 Local BDSM Community

 Fire Play

 Medical Play

 Munches

 Plastic Wrap

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Theatrical Scenes

 Uniforms

 Wax play

 Whips

 Dislikes:

 Fishing

 Needle Play

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Sitcoms

 True Crime

 TV News

 Chemistry

 Conservative Politics

 Liberal Politics

 Libertarian Politics

 Political Activism

 Auto Racing

 Badminton

 Baseball

 Basketball

 BMX

 Body Building

 Bowling

 Boxing

 Darts

 Football

 Golf

 Horse Racing

 Ice Hockey

 Kick Boxing

 Paintball

 Skiing

 Sky Diving

 Snowboarding

 Soccer

 Street Hockey

 Swimming

 Tennis

 Volleyball

 Wrestling

 Hates:

 Paranormal

 Hard Limits:

 CBT

 Fisting

 Knife Play

 TV Sports

 Alternative Medicine

*** If there is any info you would like to see added please let me know and I will update--
Last updated 04122020***

Hello, I am a trans M2F I go by the pronouns Sheher, I am most sub and willing to serve , I am willing to talk and answer any questions you have about me so feel free to ask. Here are some general info for you to get to know a bit about me. I enjoy Shopping, going new places, going to parks, video games, music, movies, chatting, I have 3 pets (1 cat and 2 birds.) I am pretty laid back and tend to just go with the flow. I have not been able to start hormones cause of the cost of it but plan on it as soon as I am able to. I also have put some thought into going through and having bottom surgery and at the moment I can say that is not for me. I see my dick and honest I feel nothing towards it, I dont hate it and dont love it at the same time. I just see it as existing it, I do still take pleasure from it and can enjoy playing with it. I play a ton of video games and even help run a video game clan. I am active and make sure to maintain a good weight and a healthy diet.

Also would love to find some one I can trust to help take pictures of me. No sex just pictures and helping me come up with new ideas, poses, and places to take them.

Open to dating, hook ups, FWB, chatting, and friends.

My main interest is in Female, Couples, Trans Male, and Trans Female. I do have attraction to men I just have some major trust issues with men due to personal things that have happened in my life.
If you are looking for a sub who is very obedient you have found the right one! I love to serve and please others. Right now I would prefer local to me but I would be more than fine to relocate for the right person after we got to know each other.

Bust - 35 n a half
Waist - 29
Hip - 37

Here is some general info on me

135LBS
510
Dirty Blonde hair (Natural) Length is typically long or medium length and half shaved. Purple, medium length ATM
Hazel eyes
I have been on HRT since February, 2nd 2020
I do not currently sound fem(Working on it)
I do shave my face and occasionally the rest and wear female clothes 247
I do not smoke
I am ok with weed and edibles
I do drink occasionally
I have never had any STD or STI. Plan to keep it that way
Here is all the the things I am into and my limits.

Not all my kinks just the ones I am most interested in. Feel free to ask me about any, I dont judge.

Piss play
Collar
pet play
exhibition
spanking
humiliation
shibari
sensory deprivation
domestic servitude
face sitting
breath play
latex
vacuum bed
foot worship
chastity

HARD LIMITS

Scat
CBT
Scarification
Knife play
Fisting
Urethral play
If you have any questions you want answered then go ahead and ask away I will answer anything no limits!

Interests
Movies

The Little Mermaid
Anything Disney
Anything Marvel
Blade Runner
Star Wars
TV Shows

Tons of anime (To many to list)
Top Gear
The Grand Tour
Mythbusters
Good Eats
How its made
Unwrapped...
Bookscomics

Marvel Comics
Metro 2033
Wytches
Sun Stone
Wicked
Overlord
Hobbies

Playing Video Games
Taking pics
Cooking
Going new places
Going on walks

Music
I tend to listen to a bit of everything, I just let Youtube music go on random mix and see what comes up.
My top band is Linkin Park though and 90 of the time I am listening to musicals.

Video Games (PC Switch)

Monster Hunter World (PC)
Pokemon Sword (Switch)
Destiny 2 (PC)
Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (PC)
Warframe (PC)

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
3/30/2018 5:33:38 PM

-KINKS-
Piss play
being tied up
face sitting
foot worship
public humiliation
chastity
strap-ons
domestic servitude
Edging
Collar wearing
and experimenting

-LIMITS-
Scat
CBT
Scarification
Knife play
Like
Fisting
Urethral play


12/23/2017 1:49:34 AM

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==

100% Exhibitionist
100% Slave
100% Masochist
100% Degradee
100% Voyeur
100% Rope bunny
100% Experimentalist
100% Non-monogamist
97% Submissive
75% Pet
60% Ageplayer
59% Boy/Girl
54% Primal (Prey)
43% Brat
30% Switch
16% Daddy/Mommy
3% Dominant
1% Vanilla
1% Primal (Hunter)
1% Rigger
0% Degrader
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Sadist

 

12/23/2017 1:49:15 AM

Interests

Main kinks that I love

*Piss play
*Chastity
*Bondage
*Shibari

Movies:
*The Little Mermaid
*Anything Disney
*Anything Marvel
*Blade Runner
*Star Wars

TV Shows:

*Tons of anime (To many to list)
*Top Gear
*The Grand Tour
*Mythbusters
*Good Eats
*How its made
*Unwrapped...

Books:

*Marvel Comics
*Metro 2033
*Wytches
*Sun Stone
*Wicked

Hobbies:

*Playing Video Games
*Yu-gi-oh
*Gundam Model making

Music:

*Linkin Park
*Disturbed
*Katty Perry
*Taylor Swift
*Lady Gaga
*jidenna

Video Games: (PC and 3DS)

*Fallout
*Star Wars KOTOR
*Persona
*Shin Megami Tensei
*Metro
*Elder Scrolls
*Dead by Daylight
*Pokemon


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line
  Browse users in: