Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line MotherSuperior93 on Collarspace.com
MotherSuperior93
Bisexual Female Switch, 26,  Victoria, Australia
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

MotherSuperior93

MotherSuperior93 - Photo 1

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 MotherSuperior93

 Female Switch

 Victoria 

 Australia

 5' 5"

 90 lbs

 26

 Bisexual

 Caucasian

 02/14/20

 08/07/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Switch Women

Switch Men

Friends Only

 Lives For:

 Massage (Getting) (Beginner)

 Spanking (Beginner)

 Vibrators (Expert)

 Cartoons

 Comedy Shows

 Simulation Games

 True Crime

 Web Surfing (Expert)

 Alternative Music

 Eighties Music

 EMO Music

 Rock Music

 Loves:

 Blindfolds

 Bondage (Beginner)

 Canes and Crops (Beginner)

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Hair Pulling

 Strap-Ons/Packers (Beginner)

 Arcade Games

 Board Games

 Horror Movies

 New Wave

 Nineties Music

 Likes:

 Dancing

 Walking

 Begging (Beginner)

 Breast Binding/Play

 CBT (Beginner)

 Collars

 Corsets

 Diapers (Beginner)

 Exhibitionism (Beginner)

 Gags

 Massage (Giving) (Beginner)

 Sensory Deprivation

 Stockings

 Uniforms

 Watersports (Beginner)

 Card Games

 Puzzle Games

 Sitcoms

 Classical Music

 Hip Hop Music

 New Age Music

 Rap

 Seventies Music

 Tolerates:

 Bicycling

 Body Worship

 Leashes

 Masks (Wearing)

 Orgasm Control

 Queening

 Speech Restrictions

 Pop Music

 Curious About:

 Fisting

 Goth Lifestyle

 Dislikes:

 Local BDSM Community

 Hoods

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Rubber Fetish

 Theatrical Scenes

 Online Chatrooms

 TV News

 Hates:

 Camping

 Hiking

 Hunting

 Running

 Chastity

 Housework

 Mental Bondage

 Pantyhose Fetish

 Role Playing

 Chess

 Historical Shows

 Newspapers

 Online RPGs

 Role Playing Games

 Swinging

 Victorian Household

 Hard Limits:

 Dilation

 Electrical Play

 Enemas

 Fire Play

 Foot Worship

 Humiliation

 Hypnosis

 Knife Play

 Medical Play

 Needle Play

 No Strings Housework

 Obedience Training

 Objectification

 Outdoor Bondage

 Plastic Wrap

 Public Play

 Serving as a Maid/Butler

 Suspension

 Tickling

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Wax play

 Whips

 Cybering

 Romance Novels

 Science Fiction

 TV Sports

 1950s Household

 Cuckolding

 Diet and Exercise

 Gorean Lifestyle

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Low Carb

 Old Guard

 Polyamory

 Veganism

 Country Music

 Opera

 Operetta

 Show Tunes

Not a Mother and not very superior but I do like Trainspotting.

New profile, my old one Kitten Switches locked me out, so.. here I am.
Please read to the end, there is pertinent ination throughout. Starting with I dont want any kind of relationship, Im an Aromantic so friends is good, friends with benefits is an option if I like you enough, but wed need to actually have things in common, besides what kinks we like. Im 95 percent bottom, 5 percent top. I like my basic kinks, not into anything too crazy, and I dont like the term used and abused.
Im not a hucow, I dont have udders, Im not a pig. Im a human, treat me like one or Ill just block you, dont have the time or energy for dicknuts.

Im 26, I live with my Mum and our dog, I dont work or study due to my Autism. I love reading, video games, watching tv shows and movies, and just generally lazing about. Im not into outdoor stuff at all.

Anything else youd like to know, feel free to ask.

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line