- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

31 Year Old Submissive.    I've been active in the BDSM community for most of my '
Male Submissive, 31,  Chicago, Illinois













Last Online:


 Submissive Male



 Willing to Relocate

 5' 10"

 220 lbs






Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

31 Year Old Submissive. 


I've been active in the BDSM community for most of my "out" life, which started when I was 17.  


I have a huge interest in chastity, and forms of control, water sports, bondage, and various other kinks tend to float at the top of my proverbial "laundry list".  But what it all boils down to with me is that I am pleasing the one I am with. 


Not a huge pain pig, but I'm always willing to try new things.  


I am an unconditionally kind person.  I have the privilege of working as a registered nurse which allows me to care for those truly in need.  I'm also a goofy and geeky nerd who loves laughing and making others laugh more than anything else.


First and foremost, I am always on the lookout for friends. However, I am 31 years old, I am very much single, and I am finally at a point in my life where I am looking to change that.  


I may be a kinky fucker, but romance isn't dead.  My interests can go from you using and abusing me, to us wining and dining each other, and everything in between.  I range from vanilla to dark chocolate (that's not an innuendo) on the BDSM sliding scale, so please, do not hesitate to reach out and say hi. 


Outside of all of this crazy kinky shit, I am a nerd, I love to read, play video games, table top games, watch cartoons.  I'm in school working on completing my Bachelors in the Science of Nursing at the moment, it's going swimmingly.  However, if I am absorbed in a class, please be patient if I'm slow to respond, I promise I will reply.  When I'm not working or neck deep in my studies, I tend to be a home body.  I occasionally go out with friends and have a few drinks, but even at 31, I can truly say I've never been drunk.  No drugs at all.  Non-smoker (preference towards the same as I am allergic to the smoke, same applies to cigars and pot).


As an aside, I really am not interested in poly-amorous or open relationships.  If a family situation arises in my life, it will happen when it is deemed acceptable between whomever I am with and myself.


If you've gotten this far, please feel free to reach out!



Journal Entries:
1/3/2018 5:46:14 PM
I'm getting a little tired of all of these "prima dommas" on here who scream "Fake sub" faster than Trump screams "fake news." Good lord...

If you ask me to be your slave within the first 24 hours of us talking, and I refuse, it's not I who is fake.  You are clearly delusional. 

If you think I'm going to just drop everything in my life and move to be with you within a couple weeks time, you're clearly delusional. 

If I'm at work, and I don't return a text or message for a few hours, I'm not fake, please take your shattered self-esteem and co-dependency elsewhere, I've picked up enough pieces in my life. 

Copyright © 2018 and  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

  Browse users in: