Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line Aedinesidhe on Collarspace.com
Aedinesidhe
Hetero Female Submissive, 34,  Fremont , Nebraska
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Aedinesidhe

Friends:

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 Aedinesidhe

 Submissive Female

 Fremont  

 Nebraska

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 2"

 211 lbs

 34

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 06/01/15

 06/01/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Lives For:

 Renaissance Faires  (Beginner)

 Christianity

 Loves:

 Travel

 Bicycling

 Camping

 Climbing

 Hiking

 Horseback Riding  (Beginner)

 Martial Arts  (Beginner)

 Rafting

 Scuba Diving

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Collars

 Gags

 Hoods

 Sensory Deprivation

 Science Fiction

 Astronomy

 Intellectual Discourse

 Nanotechnology

 Psychology

 Writing

 Blue Grass

 Folk Music

 Judaism

 Horse Racing

 Swimming

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks  (Beginner)

 Fine Dining

 Movies

 Museums

 SCA

 Volunteerism  (Beginner)

 Snorkeling

 Walking

 Plastic Wrap

 Role Playing

 Shibari

 Vibrators

 Board Games

 Cartoons

 Comedy Shows

 Historical Shows

 Role Playing Games

 True Crime

 Alternative Medicine

 Cooking

 Drawing

 Gardening

 Herbalism

 Painting

 Singing

 Archaeology

 Chemistry

 Conservative Politics

 Cryonics

 Libertarian Politics

 Paranormal

 Philosophy

 Physics

 Goth Lifestyle

 Classical Music

 Country Music

 Electronica / EDM

 New Age Music

 Skiing

 Tolerates:

 Coffee Shops

 Raves

 Dancing

 Pilates

 Running

 Ultimate Frisbee

 Yoga

 Housework

 Horror Movies

 Curious About:

 Beachcombing  (Beginner)

 Fishing

 Flea Markets  (Beginner)

 Musical Theater

 Opera  (Beginner)

 Hunting

 Sailing

 Tai-Chi

 Wind Surfing

 Cages

 Chastity

 Corsets

 Electrical Play

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Local BDSM Community

 Hypnosis

 Knife Play

 Masks (Wearing)

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Rubber Fetish

 Speech Restrictions

 Suspension

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Candle Making

 Cross-Stitching

 Knitting

 Pottery

 Soap Making

 Biology

 History

 1950s Household

 Gorean Lifestyle

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Victorian Household

 Sky Diving

 Dislikes:

 Clubbing

 Gambling

 Weightlifting

 Canes and Crops

 Crossdressing

 Massage (Giving)

 Sitcoms

 Liberal Politics

 Diet and Exercise

 Female Supremacy

 Heavy Metal Music

 R&B

 Hates:

 Cybering

 Veganism

 Hard Limits:

 Diapers

 Exhibitionism

 Fisting

 Needle Play

 Public Play

 Watersports

 Cuckolding

 Polyamory

 Swinging

 Vampirism

Hello everyone,
Time for a rewrite. Hopefully this one goes through.

I am seeking a domMaster for a long term live in 247 365 TPE dynamic. But, I am also seeking someone who can capture both my heart and my submission. I am not easy to get along with.
Here are some of the things people find disagreeable about me.
I am a Christian.
I am a conservative
I do not hate the U.S. or its leader as of 2019.

I want to find someone who wants to actually meet face to face and build an actual relationship.

Out side of the life style I work full time if I am not working, I usually run errands, walk my dogs, or try to play my harp. I love to do outdoors activities but I dont like doing them by myself. The outdoor activities I have done and enjoy are swimming, camping, or rock climbing, or even to just go for a walk and chat. I love the country life, and while I dont mind visiting large population centers. I would neot be able to live in one for long.

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line
  Browse users in: