Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Honest feedback appreciated.  Does any of the following (other than the next two sentence
fitoldguy
Male Dominant, 66,  Sanford, Maine

 

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 fitoldguy

 Dominant Male

 Sanford 

 Maine

 6' 0"

 235 lbs

 66

 Caucasian

 08/14/17

 16 minutes

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Honest feedback appreciated.  Does any of the following (other than the next two sentences) resonate with you?


 


Dom wanabe in next chapter of life.  Currently in good vanilla marriage to first wife, and won't change that, so what follows flows from several years of dreams and nothing more.


 


I would seek long-term monogamous ownership of a live-in sub or slave, most likely a newbie, such that we could develop our own thing together.  I have lots of ideas for things I want to do with and to you, but I'm very open to a variety of living arrangements, from a 50% vanilla life with legitimate work outside the home to 95% bdsm arrangement. A lot will depend on your skill set, education, temperment, and desires.


 


A little about me:  Retired professional. Driven to help people and improve situations. Patient (except with incompetence of certain drivers), calm, quiet, competent, low drama, generous, compassionate, appreciative of beauty wherever I find it.  Healthy non-smoker, drug and alcohol free. Honest, loyal, and trustworthy.  Easy to please, easy to get along with, but a bit of a perfectionist. Generally, a nice guy.


 


Beyond moderate physical attraction, I would be looking for someone literate, loyal, present (as opposed to lost in her cell phone), down to earth, practical.  Someone who loves the outdoors and can at least tolerate classical music.  Someone adept at role playing, e.g., as my ward, personal assistant, physical therapist, masseuse, nurse, secretary, or as an object - pillow, blanket, coffee table, dinner plate, target, house-broken pet. 


 


We would tend to be very compatible if several of the following describe you:



  • You love to be touched. (I envision massaging, washing, drying, and oiling you, licking ice cream, honey, chocolate, etc. from your breasts and abdomen, as well as falling asleep at night with your abdomen as my pillow.  Tickling and/or spanking available.)

  • You enjoy cuddling up on a couch with your master to watch movies, listen to music, contemplate a fire, or read a book.

  • You enjoy being naked most of the time we're at home alone (except as needed for winter warmth or when we are expecting visitors).

  • You get aroused at the thought of being restrained (love ropes) or deprived of one or more senses (blind folds, ear plugs, tight wraps).

  • You are at least OK with, and preferably eager to swallow your master's average sized cock daily.

  • You are competent, but down-to-earth and humble.  (I appreciate confidence, but can't tolerate pretentiousness.)


We would definitely not be compatible if:



  • Getting pregnant is important to you.  (I've been shooting blanks from before you were born.)

  • You want to serve one master for your entire life.  (10 to 1 you will out-live me.)

  • You require your master be exceptionally cruel and sadistic.  (I'm fascinated by that craving, but insufficiently cruel to fulfill it.)

  • If you have to go to raves, rock concerts, shopping expeditions (all hard limits) or you want to travel extensively.

  • If you need public use and exposition, gang-bangs, lifestyle events, etc. (I will share you with no one.)

  • If you have tobacco, alcohol or drug dependencies, or are heavily tattooed or heavily pierced.  

  • Body modifications are important to you.


I have been asked about pain: I will use it liberally when punishment is required, or moderately when I believe it will enhance our sensual pleasure.  Otherwise, you will find me to be gentle, kind, and considerate.  When called for, punishments might include the following - all while naked, of course (and I'm open to others):



  • Light or play: hand spanking, tied up and tickled, tied up and dragged face down by your feet through soft snow (followed by a rub down in front of warm fire). . .

  • Moderate: spanking with ping-pong paddle or caning, light whipping, tied up and used as snowball target, mummy wrapped and abandoned for a suitable time . . 

  • Heavy: severe, welt-raising whipping while suspended by wrists or one leg; dressed with a bra and panties of dripped hot candle wax; or staked out on the ground over night to spend time with the local fauna - spiders, beetles, earthworms, slugs, raccoons, skunks, bats, owls, and weasels.  (I'd make sure to protect you against the local fisher cat, coyote, and black bear populations.)  Don't think we'd need heavy punishments often!


 Having seen the tremendous diversity of interests, "must haves," limitations, and attitudes among slaves' and submissives' postings, I am convinced that when/if I get the chance to jump into this lifestyle, patience will bring me a wonderfully compatible match.  I will continue to monitor this site from time to time, and I'd be happy to respond to any questions, suggestions, or conversation starters.   


 

Journal Entries:
1/6/2018 5:36:49 AM
There are many reasons I might "Favorite" a girl (where "girl" is defined as any female my age or younger):
  1. If I were jumping into the lifestyle, this is someone I might be interested in, depending on how her blanks in her profile are filled in.
  2. If I were jumping into the lifestyle, this is someone I would definitely want to get to know better - a potential match.
  3. I am impressed with the extremes this girl says she needs (even though I'll never be sadistic enough to fulfill them).
  4. Her pictures appeal to me, whether or not we have anything in common.  (I'm a guy, after all.  I appreciate beauty, no matter where I find it.)


Copyright © 2018 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account Login

Username

Password

  Browse users in: