Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

 I am a woman born in a male body. I live full-time as a female but have not started
NicoleTgirl
Transgender Dominant, 59,  Fulton, Missouri

 

Friends:
curoussupplicant - View Full Profile   View All Photos

BisexualMale Switch
Age: 65, Height: 5ft 10in (178 cm), Weight: 220 lbs.
Location: MidState, Missouri
Last on 1/14/18 at 3:38 PM

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Orientation:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 NicoleTgirl

 Dominant Trans

 Fulton 

 Missouri

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 11"

 133 lbs

 59

 Bisexual

 Asian

 05/18/14

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Submissive Female

Submissive Male

Dominant Trans

Submissive Trans

Dom/Domme Couples

Friends Only

 Skills:

 I am a woman born in a male body. I live full-time as a female but have not started hormone nor laser/electrolysis treatments, but will when I am able. Also breast implants and FFS. Eventually, I would like SRS.


 


I love wearing skin-tight attire, both fetish and vanilla. And 4" or higher spike heeled shoes. Hate platforms!


 


I am a light smoker and occasionally enjoy a drink. While I am willing to relocate, I do not own a car so you will need to come here to meet and eventually relocate me.




Please be HWP, BMI in the healthy range. Guys, no facial hair and little to no body hair. I really don't find either of those attractive.




I have no interest in endless emails here. If after a few days of messages here there is still mutual interest, we will video chat on Skype (proves we are both who we say). Also no interest in online or phone play. Tried both and they do absolutely nothing for me.




You get one chance to make a first impression, if you want a reply, make it interesting. One line message will probably be deleted unread.


 


Copyright © 2018 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account Login

Username

Password

  Browse users in: